Christ United Methodist Church

2024 Church Leadership

as of March 19, 2024

Persons listed in **BOLD** are Members of Church Council and expected to attend Church Council meetings. (All are welcome to attend Church Council meetings, but per Discipline, only members of the committee are able to vote)

Lay Member/Lay Leader	Donna Brandmeyer Al	ternate Lay Member: Irene Blackburn		
Church Council				
Chair I	Pat Wolff			
Recording Secretary Barbara Gaydick				
Youth Member D.J. Wynkoop				
Members at Large Phyllis Dick, Ralph Gee, Janet Mowery, Julie Sewnarine				
Staff Parish Relations Committee				
Chair	Cindy Gettins			
Class of 2024	Cindy Gettins, Bob Small			
Class of 2025	Bill Hovis, Tammy Montini			
Class of 2026	Barbara Gaydick, Irene Blackb	urn		
Lay Member To Annual Co	nference and Laity/Lay Leader	Rep to Noah's Ark Board: Irene Blackburn		
Trustee Committee				
Chair	Steve Beck Vice Chair:	Sue Shinn		
Foundation Treasurer Tosha Hind				
Class of 2024	Steve Beck, Drusilla Hart, Chad Williams			
Class of 2025	Carolyn Doncheski, Larry Miller, Sue Shinn			
Class of 2026	John Forrester, Robert Frost, Herb Meininger			
Property Coordinator	Carl Henry	Rep to Noah's Ark Board:		
Finance Committee				
Chair	(Open)			
Financial Secretary Michelle Bumbaugh				
Treasurers Beverly Robinson (G.F.), Tosha Hind (Trustees), Debra Votral (N.A.)				
Members	Council Chair, SPRC Chair, Stewardship Chair, Trustee Chair,			
	Honors & Memorials Secretary	y, and <i>Lay Leader</i>		
Members at Large David Deatrich, Ralph Gee, Colleen Middour, Janet Mowery, Karen Walters				
Committee on Nominations and Leadership Development				
ChairPastor				
Class of 2024Shawn Hind, Patti Lewis, Jen Terry				
Class of 2025Christie Freeman, Julie Sewnarine, Betty Wolff				
Class of 2026 Irene Blackburn, Marie Meininger				
Noah's Ark Board				
Chair Sarah P	entz			
Class of 2024Phyllis Deatrich, Karen Walters, Robert Fitzgerald (Parent)				
Class of 2025 Maxine Beck, Colleen Middour, Jen Terry				
Class of 2026 Evangeline VanTries, Sarah Pentz (Parent), David Raymond (Parent)				
Ex Officio Lindsay Cook (Director), Debra Votral (Treasurer), SPRC Rep, Trustee Rep, Pastor				

Christ United Methodist Church

2024 Church Leadership

as of March 19, 2024

Stewardship Committee, Chair*Ste	ven Martz			
Audit CommitteeTric	cia Bush, Yonnie Slimmer, Donna Wynkoop)		
Honors & Memorials SecretaryMa	rgaret Eier			
Counting Team Coordinator*Alic	ce Summers			
Membership SecretaryBeverly Robinson				
Archives and History, Chair*	David Deatrich David Deatrich David Deatrich David Deatrich David Deatrich	* Persons listed are Chairs or coordinators. Team/committee members are chosen by chairs/ coordinators.		
Media Ministries, Chair*	·			
Missions Committee, Chair* Worship Committee, Chair*	Michele Miller			
Men of Christ Church, President*	Bob Davis	Bob Davis		
Waynesboro Area Fellowship Of Churches F	Rep Patti Lewis			
Women of CUMC, Co-Chairs	Patti Lewis, Colleen Middou	ır		
Youth Ministries, Chair*	(Open)			